,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 – Monday 18th December 2017

 

Autumn Half Term – Children finish school on Friday 20th October 2017

Children return on Monday 30th October 2017 - 18th December 2017

The 1st of September 2017 is a PD Day, a non pupil day.

 

3rd January 2018 is a PD Day, a non pupil day.

26th January 2018 is a PD Day, a non pupil day.

 

 

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Spring Half Term – Children finish on Friday 9th February 2018

Children return to school on Monday 19th February 2018 - Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July 2018

Summer Half Term – Children finish school on Friday 25th May 2018

                                            Children return to school on  Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

 

23rd July 2018 is a PD Day, non-pupil day.

24th July 2018 is a PD Day, non pupil day.